Conference General Chair: 
Dan Jiao
djiao@purdue.edu
Purdue University, USA


Technical Program Chair: 
Costas Sarris
costas.sarris@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto, Canada


Technical Program Co-Chair:
Hossein Mosallaei
hosseinm@coe.neu.edu
Northeastern University, USA


Conference Finance and Exhibition Chair:
Jilin Tan
jilin@altadyna.com
Alta Dynamics Inc, USA


Registration Chair:
Maokun Li
maokunli@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University, China


Publication Chair:
Hualiang Zhang
hualiang_zhang@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA


Local Arrangement Chair:
Abdulkadir Yucel
acyucel@ntu.edu.sg
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


Special Sessions Chair:
Zheng Zhang
zhengzhang@ece.ucsb.edu
University of California Santa Barbara, USA


Publicity Chairs:
Zhixiang Huang
zxhuang@ahu.edu.cn
Anhui University, China

Roberto Gomez-Garcia
roberto.gomezg@uah.es
University of Alcala, Spain


Student Paper Competition Chair:
Saad Omar
SOmar11@slb.com
Schlumberger-Doll Research, Cambridge, USA


Focus Session Chair:
Zhen Peng
pengz@unm.edu
University of New Mexico, USA


Tutorial/Short Course Chair:
Su Yan
su.yan@howard.edu
Howard University, USA


Social Program Chair:
Valentin de la Rubia
valentin.delarubia@upm.es
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain


Industry Chair:
Olena Zhu
olena.j.zhu@intel.com
Intel Corporation, USA


Social Media Publicity Chair:
Wei E. I. Sha
weisha@zju.edu.cn
Zhejiang University, China


IMS Liaison:
Zhizhang (David) Chen
Z.Chen@dal.ca
Dalhousie university, Canada